Q&A – April

Category - Q&A

– How old are you?

Right now I’m 20 years old.

– What grade are you in?

I’m in my first year of university collage.

– What’s your favorite color?

Well, I guess purple is my favorite at the moment, but I also like turquoise quite a bit too.

– What’s your favorite hair style you wear?

That was a strange question. Hmm… Right now it’s braiding some of the hair of each side together and let it go across the back of my head and down on my right side. If that made any sense to you.

– What do you want to be when your grow up?

A difficult question. There is so much I wanna be. I wanna be a secretary, a writer, a housewife, a maid, a reviewer, a translator, a plot developer, a designer, a web consultant, a librarian. Well, you get the idea.

– How long have you been writing?

Well, I’ve always liked to write. Back in the old days I started on stories but never manged to get past the first chapter. So yeah, if that counts, then the answer is when I was 7 years old. If a criteria was that the story had to have an ending, well, then I guess you could say I was 13 years old.

– What is your favorite pairing?

That’s a really hard question. I mean, there are so many to choose from – and so many fandoms. I’m not sure, but let’s say Kiba and Hinata from Naruto. FunFact: Almost all m favorite pairings consists of a boy I like and a girl I don’t like.

– When talking about your story “Ninjaenes forundelige kjærlighetsbånd” you told me you were going to pair up a lot of different characters. Why are you doing this?

Ah, yeah, a little spoiler. Well, for you English speaking: The story has a lot of couples. most stories have “clean” pairings, but in this one there are a lot of unrequited love, secret love and jealously. I guess the meaning of it was that I back then couldn’t decide what I liked the most of for instance NejiTen and LeeTen. So yeah, there are a lot back and forth and stuff – and kinda chaotic – but isn’t that what life really is?

– Of all your stories, which story is your greatest achievement?

Without doubt – “Burning”. It’s the story of most words, chapters and also the one with the most depth.

Leave a Reply

