Camp NaNoWriMo Cabin

Word Count Timeline Goal
0 0 / 31 25.000
There are only three days until the beginning of July. What does that mean? That means that in three days I’m gonna start writing like mad. Why? Because of ‘Camp NaNoWriMo’.

What is this NaNoWriMo?
Well, it’s kinda like the ‘WritingChallanges’ I’ve been going before, only that this time it’s duration is not a day but a month. You can write almost whatever you want and you decide yourself how many words your goal will be.

How do one participate:
You go to the official page and sign up. After the registration you type in information about yourself and your novel or writing project. When this is done you can get into a cabin – a group of either friends or people with the same genres as you.

What are my plans for Camp NaNoWriMo?
Personally I’m going to write mostly on my original story / novel named “Moon Witches”. I do however have other stories that are ongoing and I will continue writing on these as well. I know the ‘normal’ goal is 50.000 words, but I have stuff to do so I’ve put mine to 25.000 ^^

Interested?
So, are you joining in? Well, here’s the link:
http://campnanowrimo.org/

And here is my profile:
http://campnanowrimo.org/campers/winnifredartemis

– WA

More
NaNoWriMo
More
Events
CampNaNoWriMo July 2014
CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

