Naruto – Tainted Love – Chapter 4 – Best Friend

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Drama T

Okay, so here you go – chapter four of my KibaHina-story. I kinda like the atmosphere I’m making in the Hyuuga household and I kinda have big plans for it in the future. Oh, and yeah, the song is “Best friend” from Toy Box – and guess what, I’ve had an idea for a while. I’m gonna upload all the songs inspiring me to write – these chapters but also other stories. I’m gonna put them on my WordPress-blog together with a lot of other stuff that is not included here on .

Anyway, I hope you enjoy it, and as always I hope you’ll leave a comment / review of the chapter / story after finish reading it. You know I can’t become a better writer without YOU!

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

