Burning – Chapter 9 – The Sweet tooth

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Drama M
So, this time I really felt like playing around – and I’m kinda happy that I did. Oh, and yeah, there might be some situations in this chapter that will be unanswered – for now that is. So yeah, give it some time, okay?^^ Still, I would still like to get your opinion on this development.

I hope you enjoy it, and I do love getting feedback – it helps me grow, so please take time to sit down and write down your thoughts.

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

