The Dresden Files – The Price of Life

Language Genre Rated
English Family / Tragedy K
Once again it’s been a WritersChallange. This time the theme was ‘WritersChallange’, and for once I kept the theme as a title.

I chose to do a ‘Dresden Files’ fanfic this time – and it’s not really a story – but more the train of thoughts of Mab after the end of the 15th book. I advice you to have read all the books up to that point before reading this fic – or else I might spoil a lot of stuff :P

Anyway, I hope you like it – and please tell me what you thing – both of the ‘story’ and the genre.

Story information Read it here
[LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

