NaNoWriMo 2014 – Week 3

Word Count Timeline Goal
38.414 23 / 30 50.000
There’s just one week left of NaNoWriMo, so I guess it’s time for another check-up!

What have I been doing?
I think that this week has been the hardest for me so far. Why? Well, because I’ve been finishing so many of my stories, I have close to none to work on now. So yeah. I need ideas.

I think my biggest break through was “Burning”. Not only did I write the whole chapter, but I also started drafting on the future plot – and now I actually know how the story is gonna end!

How is my schedule looking?
Well, this last week has been a lot up and down, and I’ve had some days that have been alarmingly low when it comes to word count, but I’ve worked hard, and as of now, I’m a little ahead again.

What am I gonna work on until next week?
It’s kinda scary to think about the fact that the next week is the last week. Within this week I should probably finish all the projects I’ve been working on, but I fear that won’t be possible. So yeah. My goal for next week? Well, I guess my first prioritization is to actually make it to the 50.000 word count. If I manages that, then I guess I won’t care as much if some stories needs work in December.

However, if I have to set some goals, then:
* The Dresden Files OneShot

* “Tainted Love” chapter 8
* My Bolt x Salada OneShot
* “Burning” Chapter 12

Oh, and as I’ve said in two weeks now: I might run out of ideas for new oneshots. So, if you do have a request – send it to me, okay?

Anyway, I you’re a fellow writer – Keep writing! You can do this. And if you wanna sprint with me – just say the word^^

Until next time.
– Winny

More
NaNoWriMo
More
Events
NaNoWriMo Nov. 2014
CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

