Fruits Basket – All the lies

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Angst T

Okay, so this was a story I came up with during NaNoWriMo. I was totally out of ideas, and my fellow writers suggested that I should take some of my personal feelings and use that in a story. So I did. Well, not that the events in this story is based on personal experiences – not to tat degree at least, but yeah, it felt good throwing in some personal grudges.

I hope you like it – and please feel free to give me feedback.

Story information Read it here
[LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

