Naruto – In between the lines – Chapter 3 – Last Chapter

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Friendship K
Lol, I just realized that I never got to the point where I put up this final chapter on my blog. So, if you are someone that have followed the story by following the blog, I’m sorry i you haven’t gotten around to read this yet.

So this is the final part of my story. In my opinion it’s kinda awesome how it turned out. I really love the story – which makes me feel foolish XD

Anyway, do tell me what you think, okay?

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

