A very Naruto Christmas – December 13 – Pretty in a dress

Language Genre Rated
English Comedy / Friendship K+

Merry Christmas everyone!

I’m really sorry that I haven’t been good at updating my blog this last week – it’s just that a lot of happened both when it comes to my writing, school and my personal life. So yeah, sorry about that. Still, the story is always out on time on ff.net, so if you just make sure to subscribe there, you’ll get it for sure^^

Anyway, today’s story is connected to a tradition I grew up with and that always took place at school or even in my kindergarten^^

So yeah, I hope you’ll enjoy this one.
Please feel free to give me feedback.

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

