A very Naruto Christmas – December 15 – All those little birds

Language Genre Rated
English Comedy / Friendship K+

Merry Christmas everyone!

It’s the official Christmas Star day – the flower that is :P

I really enjoyed thinking out the plot for this one. You see, I’m not very found of Shino – I don’t dislike him, it’s just that he’s more of a background character in most of my plots. Still, his personality is kinda amusing, and I loved to get the opportunity to set him in this situation.

So yeah, I hope you’ll enjoy this one.
Please feel free to give me feedback.

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

