Vampire Knight – A Bloody Rose – Part 1 – The Sweet Scent

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Hurt / Comfort T

Here’s another ‘Vampire Knight fanfiction for you guys. It’s not really that much as a pairing story as my last one – the ‘What about us?’ story, but it still contains a little pairing.

The reason I started writing on this one was because of the ‘Twisted Fiction’ challenge for January 2015. The classic we were supposed to base our work on was ‘The Beauty and the Beast’, and since I mostly write fanfiction, I ended up here.

Sure, I know that the story might not fit the criteria perfectly, but I’m still happy with what I managed to produce.

Oh, and I should probably mention that this is only the first of three parts. I’m working on the restoring ones now, and I’ll get it up quite soon. so yeah, make to to follow me and the story to get the rest of it – because personally I think the second part is even better.

As always I’d like to know what you guys think of my story, so it would be nice if you left a review ^^

  Story information Read it here
  [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

