Attack on Titan – Someday…

Language Genre Rated
English Friendship / Hurt / Comfort K+
Yey! Time for yet another WritersChallange! At this time last year I was writing a piece from Fruits Basket where I basically took a scene from the anime and flipped the POV to one of my favorite characters.Much have happened since then, and this time I decided to do something new with the theme. Instead of the ordinary ‘white day’ concept, I chose to use it another way. Can you see what I did?

I had actually never planned out to do a story like this – about these two I mean, but for some reason I just felt like it and so, since today is a Challenge day, I had to go with it. Not that I complain. I’m actually quite happy with my result.

Anyway, I wanna know what you think, so please leave me a comment here or a review on ff-net.

Story information Read it here
[LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

