Vampire Knight – A Bloody Rose – Part 3 – The Melting Heart

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Hurt / Comfort T
Sorry for taking time, you guys! I was planning to make this one a quick project, but I just really lost my motivation – both when it comes to writing and doing stuff in general. However, Camp NaNoWriMo starts tomorrow, and one of my priorites is to write the two remaining chapters and complete this story. So yeah, it won’t be to long I hope.
First chapter Story information Read it here
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

