Burning – Chapter 12 – The Shadow

Language Genre Rated
English Romance / Drama M
I’m so sorry that I’m such a slow updater. So, Christmas is here and I though I might as well give you what you’ve asked for – another chapter of Burning.

I’m such a slow writer. Yes, I know. It’s taking me ages to this – and it’s not because I don’t wanna work more on it, but the thing is that I can’t work on it for more then a certain amount of time before having to do change project. I dunno, my mind just can’t stand working on one project for more than a chapter or maybe two.

Anyway, I hope you like it – AND, this is an announce meant – stuff will be happening in chapter 13 – so make sure to subscribe ;)

Also, please leave a review in the bottom so I know what you think. Not only does it make me all warm inside, but it also motivates me to write more and more frequently.

First Chapter Story information New Chapter
[LINK] [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

