CampNaNoWriMo – 2015 – April – Week 3

Word Count Timeline Goal
38.250 23 / 30 30.000
Hell yeah! Do you see what I see? No? Well, check out my word count and compare it to my goal. See it? Yeah. I have now passed my original goal.

What have I been doing?
This week I have mostly worked of pushing my words as much as possible. Because of this I fear that much of what I’ve written is a little, well forced
.

How is my schedule looking?
Well, even though I passed 30k, I still have a dream of reaching 50k. I’ve tried to keep up with the 50k-day-count, and even though it’s been some negative days, I’ve managed to catch up quite well. However, it seems like next week is going to be a really preoccupied one, so I’m not really sure of this is actually reachable.

What am I gonna work on until next week?
Well, next week is the end of NaNo, so I guess my focus will be to do my best. I know I won’t have so much time as I’d like, but I will try my best. Also, I think I’ll do some editing and re-reading on some stories that was started on but never published. I knopw that this might not give as many words as writing itself, but I feel that the editing is more meaningful than just puking up new words.
.

Until next time.
– Winny

More
NaNoWriMo
More
Events
Camp NaNoWriMo April 2015
CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

