CampNaNoWriMo – 2015 – April – Week 4 – THE END

Word Count Timeline Goal
43.006 30 / 30 30.000
Okay, so this is the end you guys. No more NaNo – until July that is. A summary will be put up under the EVENT page soon, so be sure to check it out.

What have I been doing?
Well, it went as I thought. A lot of stuff happened, and I didn’t really have time to write that much. Also, when I sat down, I chose to focus my energy on getting stories completed – and this meant quite a lot of time reading through already written stories
.

How is my schedule looking?
I did win. I mean, my goal was 30k. The 50k however, well, it was a far fetched goal. Even so, I’m happy I did what I did, and it’s important to remember that whateever word count you ended up with, it was still more that you had when you started. So yeah, I’m happy. i also feel that by focusing on finishing and closing up some projects, I’ll be better focused on the upcoming projects.

That’s all I guess. Oh, and remember to check out my NaNo-summary when it gets up. Oh, and feel free to subscrie if you still haven’t done so. NaNo might be over, but there are a ton of other stuff happening too, so be sure not to miss out on it ;)

Until next time.
– Winny

More
NaNoWriMo
More
Events
Camp NaNoWriMo April 2015
CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
Leave a Reply

