Fruits Basket – Mystery Mom

Language Genre Rated
English Family / Mystery K+

This idea was a real surprise. I was sitting in the car and waiting for my parents to finish their shopping, and then: BWAM! I had a basic idea for not only this story, but another ‘Fruits Basket’ story as well. I have to say that even though I love the Anime and the Manga, I’m not that big of a fan of Momiji. Sure, nobody likes him in the beginning, but then they learn about his past and get to know him better, and start to tolerate him. Don’t misunderstand. I don’t hate him. I just don’t have him on my top ten characters from the show.

So yeah. This is just a quick little story but tell me what you think, okay?

Mrs. Sohma have many times wondered about the upbringing of Momiji Sohma. Who is he are who are his parents? Well, she will have to ask her husband, maybe he’ll know

  Story information Read it here
  [LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

