The Dresden Files – Let it go

Language Genre Rated
English Family / Hurt / Comfort K+
Sometimes, something just seems to fit together so well that it just cannot only be a coincident. That is how I felt when I heard ‘Let it go’ from Frozen after listening to the ‘Skin game’ book of the ‘Dresden Files’ books. So, in the spirit of that, I wrote this little piece.

I hope you like it – and please tell me what you thing – both of the ‘story’ and the genre.

Story information Read it here
[LINK] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

