Summer 2015 – Plans and wishes

Hi, guys^^

It’s been a while since I wrote to you in person – well, maybe not ‘in person’ isn’t the best way to describe it, but I guess you get what I mean – and that is what’s of importance^^

First, I want to thank you all for staying with me. When I first started this blog I was unsure if any would be interested in my blog – seeing that it’s mostly updates on my writing. However, you’ve surprised me, and I’m really grateful for all you that have subscribed to me either by wordpress, by mail – or even by following me on social media.

So, back on track. Summer is approaching. It’s a fact, and I’m actually on vacation already. Well, not really. I do have free from school and stuff, but I still have hundreds of things that I mean to do before fall is upon me again^^

Some of you might know that I’m a NaNo-person and that I will participate in Camp NaNoWriMo this July. In short; NaNoWriMo is a international writing-event where the goal is to reach a set word count. I will do this, and hopefully it will give birth to a lot of stories for you guys^^

You might also have seen that my blog has grown little by little, and it’s my goal that within July, it will be as updated as my mind has planned it to be. This means banners, pintrests and pages for all my stories – as well as posts on this ‘blog roll’ marked with the dates of the stories / chapters original publish dates. So yeah, that might spam you a little – but you are now warned^^

Those two are basically my only plans – the blog and Camp NaNoWriMo. I know it might sound little, but I wish to have a reachable goal, and then get time to strive for other goals I have^^

So yeah, goals. I guess ‘goals’ isn’t really the best word to use. Maybe ‘wishes’? Yeah, let’s say that^^ So, what I wish to get do it working on my stories (as always), I want to make some houses / house plans to help you understand the movement of my characters, I wish to complete / catch up on a lot of anime / manga / books / tvshows that I’m currently behind on – AND I’ll try to write some more articles.

I dunno if you’ve seen it, but some time ago I wrote an article about ‘how to chose what language you should write in’. I did this based on my own opinions; flavored by my 12 little helpers. The plan is to do more of these, but I also think I’m gonna do some other stuff – articles that might not be considered articles but as rambling. I haven’t made a list of ideas yet, but I feel like there will be some shipping posts there – I’m pretty sure about that actually^^

So yeah. I guess that’s all for now^^ I hope you enjoyed this post and that you enjoy my blog / homepage. Also, if you have any ideas, tips or anything else to share: do not hesitate to contact me^^ I’m all up your input and feedback.

I wish you the very best and hope to write with you guys soon^^
– Winny

Leave a Reply

