Bleach – Christmas in Las Noches – December 14th

Language Genre Rated
English Friendship / Comedy K+
This chapter is a follow up from some of the previous ones. It’s time for rehearsal, but it seems that though the Arrancar are good to many a thing, acting is something quite new to them…

I have to say that I love you. Yes, you heard me right: I really love you. You cannot imagine how much I appreciate all the reviews that you guys send me. It truly makes my day and it also keeps me writing. You see, as I’m sure you’ve noticed by now, I’m a little behind schedule. The plan was to get as much as possible written during NaNoWriMo, but my attention was stolen away to another story. Because of this, I only had a little to go on when December started, and it was unfortunately wasn’t enough when the final exams for my school kicked off. I am now two days behind, but I am trying my best to catch up – and even write a bit ahead. I hope this doesn’t ruin the holidays too much for you and that you still will continue to support me through the reviews. That said, all will get an reply as soon as I am up to date with the writing.

I really hope you’ll like it, and that you will leave a review at the end of the chapter.

First chapter Story information Read it here
[LINK] [COMING LATER] [LINK]
Leave a Reply

